Contact

Grzegorz Sobański

Grzegorz Sobański

CEO
biuro@zaptech.com.pl
mob. +48 502 151 325

Małgorzata Sobańska

Małgorzata Sobańska

CEO
malgorzata.sobanska@zaptech.com.pl

Biuro ZAPTECH Sp.j. Sobańscy

ul. Przemysłowa 8
PL 88-160 Janikowo
tel. +48 52 358 38 50

REGON P-091171140
NIP PL 5571002029
KRS 0000180151

Beata Korzeniewska

Beata Korzeniewska

Chief Accountant
beata.korzeniewska@zaptech.com.pl
phone +48 52 358 38 51

Sylwia Zimna

Sylwia Zimna

Accountant
sylwia.zimna@zaptech.com.pl
phone +48 52 358 38 51

Jakub Sobański

Jakub Sobański

Logistic Manager
office@zaptech.com.pl
phone +48 52 358 38 50
mob. +48 725 427 066

Krzysztof Sieracki

Krzysztof Sieracki

Marketing Manager
marketing@zaptech.com.pl
phone +48 52 358 38 56
mob. +48 515 177 509

Michał Kordyś

Michał Kordyś

Area Sales Manager
michal@zaptech.com.pl
phone +48 52358 38 55
mob. +48 502 764 189

Zakład produkcyjny nr.1 w Pakości

ul. Inowrocławska 12
88-170 Pakość
tel./fax. + 48 52 35 18 913

Jacek Kłos

Jacek Kłos

Branch Manager
auto@zaptech.com.pl
mob.+48 665 153 328

Kinga Waszak

Kinga Waszak

Branch Manager
pakosc@zaptech.com.pl
mob.+48 500 208 770

Martyna Tumidajewicz

Martyna Tumidajewicz

Product Manager
folie@zaptech.com.pl
mob.+48 509 445 731

Zakład produkcyjny nr. 2 w Janikowie

ul. Przemysłowa 27A
88-160 Janikowo
tel.. + 48 510 456 238

Wojciech Michalski

Wojciech Michalski

Production Manager
wojciech.michalski@zaptech.com.pl
mob. +48 664 433 726

Violetta Przygocka

Violetta Przygocka

Branch Manager
violetta.przygocka@zaptech.com.pl
mob.+48 724 836 161

mgr Bogumiła Słowińska

mgr Bogumiła Słowińska

Laboratory
bogumila.slowinska@zaptech.com.pl
mob. + 48 510 456 238